7200 S. Main St Ovid, NY 14521  Local: (607) 869-4666
Customer Reviews
Fingerlakes Florist
Local Ovid, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

I'm very pleased with the great service of this florist. The flowers were delivered in a timely fashion and my friend said they were very beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Apr 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

My arrangement was absolutely beautiful! The choice of flowers and colors extraordinary! Everyone who visits the house ask who the florist was that made the arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Mar 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Super fast and friendly! I definitely recommend ordering from here.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Order went well and flowers were as discribed, no problems.
Date: Feb 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank you - the flowers were lovely, perfectly suited to the occasion. Many compliments were received on the arrangement.
Date: Dec 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were ordered from family in North Carolina. They are exquisite and keeping well. Delivery was right when promised and delivery person was sweet. I was sorry after she left that I hadn't given her a tip. Next time I will. We will use Fingerlakes Florist next time. Thank you.
Date: Dec 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Everything was perfect. It was a great surprise and perfect way to kick off our weekend away in the Finger Lakes!
Date: Nov 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

excellent, You put a little brightness back into a very sad young couple. Thank you!
Date: Jun 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

I live in ND an wanted to order flowers for the new coffee shop in Ovid. I looked for a local shop where I could order on line. It was fast and easy to place my order. The fig tree was delivered and received in time for the grand opening. Thank you from a former small town merchant!
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very happy with the service. I picked an arrangement online and shortly after got a call that they had the same flowers but not the exact colors. I was glad they called, although in my case the exact colors were not important. The recipient was delighted with the arrangement.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

the flowers were beautiful. They were a day late however. I assume that's because they don't do same day delivery. I love them.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The process to order was easy. The flowers were delivered on time. The recipient loved them. Thank you.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

What I had ordered was a little pricey but all in all I had great service and beautiful flowers.
Date: Jan 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Centerpiece was beautiful!
Date: Dec 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Darlene was wonderful to work with and is talented with flowers. I had a general idea of what I was looking for and she put it together and made it even more amazing than I could have imagined. The flowers were fresh, bright, and vibrant. She helped put together beautiful centerpieces that tied the whole room together. She was always responsive and a pleasure to work with. Not only was the quality great, the price was unbeatable. I would recommend anyone getting married in the fingerlakes region to go with Darlene.
Flower Delivery To Ovid, NY
See Delivery Areas